Logo Portal Gov Co


Registro Consular Actualiza tu localización




Members of the Commission

The Commission is made up of the Ministry of Foreign Relations, the Ministry of National Education, the Ministry of Information Technology and Communication, the Ministry of the Environment, Housing and Territorial Development, the Ministry of Culture, the Director of the Administrative Department of Science, Technology and Innovation – COLCIENCIAS – and the Director of the Presidential Agency for Social Action and International Cooperation, or their delegates.

Boton aumentar tamaño de letra Boton disminuir tamaño de letra Boton Contraste